NAMED COOLEST JEWELER IN AMERICA, 2015

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

P W

October 31, 2017

The staff at Fox Fine Jewelry did a great job assisting my husband and I during a recent purchase. We had an odd situation and they were eager to take on the challenge! One of us lost our wedding band and even though the replacement was not a high dollar item the staff went out of their way to be sure we received a perfectly matching pair of bands. Thank you Fox Fine Jewelry!

Kim Rhineheart

November 18, 2017

My first time but not my last. Everyone I talked to was nice, friendly and knowledgeable. I had a stone that I wanted reset and they worked to help me get exactly what I wanted. Of course while walking around the store I made a mental list of all the new things I want. :)

Hans Kehney

August 20, 2017

Everyone at fox is so genuine and nice. I had looked everywhere to find a jewelry store that I could trust and couldn't find anything until I found fox. They don't just sell you a diamond, they educate you about diamonds, and once you know what you want they let you choose from a set of diamonds that they order for you to see. Not only do they have a phenomenal staff, but they are also very affordable. I would absolutely go there again and will recommend them to everyone I know looking to buy an engagement ring. Thank you fox fine jewelry!

Thomas Wilson

November 2, 2017

Brought in a very old wedding ring that we had purchased from an estate sale some years ago and had Fox restore the ring. I was absolutely blown away by the quality of the restoration it was simply breathtaking! I will always and forever have only Fox work on any future jewelry that I have from now on. Staff is amazing as well!

Janice Gingold

July 25, 2017

It's always fun to shop there. They're so friendly and really enjoy what they do. The owners are usually present which makes your experience special. My friends and I only shop there when looking for fine jewelry. They have beautiful pieces. And George is always willing to design something that's just what you want. Definitely the place to go.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

M K.

12/11/17

Look no further for the best Jeweler in Ventura. Fox Fine Jewelry is my one stop shop for all my Jewelry needs. They provide everything from new sales to...READ MORE

cg c.

11/13/17

I appreciated the service I received when I took some pearls in to be appraised. All the personnel is friendly and helpful. George Fox took the time to go...READ MORE

Nathan W.

10/17/17

If you are looking for an engagement ring, jewelry for a loved one, or even just a little something for yourself, look no further than Fox Fine Jewelry....READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kimberly Faye Kirk

December 6, 2017

Donna Avery

November 11, 2017

After 30 years my engagement and wedding rings needed some work. The rings now look the way they did when they were first put on my finger all those years ago. Thank you

Carrie Berger Posey

October 30, 2017

Many years ago when we lived in Ventura County the first time George custom made my wedding band to fit around my engagement ring. Now we are back in the area and we visited to see about having my engagement ring repaired. George did an amazing job and was very good about communicating during the process to be sure that I would be happy with the end result. We’re very pleased with his work!

Andrew Johnson

September 10, 2017

So happy with the service I get here. Sandy has spent so much time with me and my fiancé, never feel rushed, and never pressured. She loves her morganite engagement ring, and we're both looking forward to seeing her custom made wedding band.

Sara Loftus

August 20, 2017

Went in to have my wedding/engagement rings resized and cleaned and fused together. It's over 50 years old so it needed some TLC. They were very professional and nice. Really liked all the people we talked to! Got my ring back today and it looks AMAZING! It's good - or better - than new! So shiny and sparkly I just can't get over it. It's like getting a brand new ring. �

Jenny Caro

June 24, 2017

Debby at Fox Fine Jewelers really cares about her customers! She works hard at running the store and it shows. I highly recommend them.

Maycie Liampetchakul

May 8, 2017

Ken Ferber

March 14, 2017

I am treated as part of the family, not just a customer. The PEOPLE are what make Fox so special. (And George is a world class gemologist!)

Marcos Vargas

March 8, 2017

Margaret de la M

January 24, 2017

Every time, yes...every single time I go in there they have something amazingly unique and beautiful to show me...Art openings are the best in Ventura.

Tracy Squatsalot

January 13, 2017

I appreciated George's approach to customer service even when I couldn't afford jewelry. :-) They have exceptional service and I'm beyond thrilled with my earrings. Louisa did an amazing job selecting them and sending me pics all along the way. Thank you for everything!

Christine Cowles Bergamin

January 7, 2017

I just bought a pair of earrings here and very impressed with their selection, variety of price points, and customer service! Will be back! Louisa was great!

Kalli Gedwed

December 17, 2016

Laura Elam Driskell

November 27, 2016

Brett Allen Johnson

November 27, 2016

My experience at Fox Fine Jewelry has been wonderful every time I visit. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, beautiful displays of gems and jeweled creations makes my visits and purchases that much more meaningful and special. A must see and stop on your jewelry shopping needs/wants.

Jen Livia

September 15, 2016

Always friendly and have great art and jewelry. I have have bought several piece for myself and others and have my eye on more. Love Debbie and the girls.

Chuck Balek

August 7, 2016

Kellie Goldenbee

June 22, 2016

Everyone at Fox Fine Jewelry are so kind! You are greeted with many smiles when you walk in and an abundance of beautiful jewelry! My husband got me a lovely amethyst bracelet and a ring to match. We will definitely be future customers!

Amber Ortega Decker

March 6, 2016

Between George educating us on diamonds and Sandy knowing exactly what I wanted, my fiancé and I were knew Fox Jewelers was our place! Thank you to George and his staff for taking care of us. I LOVE my engagement ring!!!

Deborah Cone

February 21, 2016

I've always have had an amazing experience here. Yes they are busy at times but someone including the owner has always made a point to make me feel welcomed.

Brooke Edwards

November 11, 2015

Norma Frick Criss

August 19, 2015

Jim Luttjohann

August 6, 2015

Mary Carlson

February 22, 2015

LOADING...